General preventive boil water advisory in effect : All Chelsea residents served by the municipal water system must boil their water for at least one minute before consuming it, until the advisory is lifted. Details.

MUNICIPAL COUNCIL
 

Pierre Guénard

Pierre Guénard

Mayor

819 827-6217

p.guenard@chelsea.ca

Enrico Valente

Councillor district 1

613-720-4640

e.valente@chelsea.ca

Dominic Labrie

Councillor district 2

819-962-5354

d.labrie@chelsea.ca

Cybèle Wilson

Councillor district 3

819-664-6947

c.wilson@chelsea.ca

Christopher Blais

Councillor district 4

613-808-2078

c.blais@chelsea.ca

Rita Jain

Councillor district 5

819 -866-3070

r.jain@chelsea.ca

Robin McNeill

Kimberly Chan

Councillor district 6

873 354-6742

k.chan@chelsea.ca


 

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS MAP

 

Consult the electoral districts map to determine your district and your advisor.