Council Meetings

Municipal Council meetings are held monthly, at 7:00 p.m. in the Council chambers of the MRC des Collines-de-l’Outaouais, located at 216 chemin Old Chelsea, unless otherwise indicated.

 

DATE OF CONVOCATION 2020
 

  • Tuesday, January 14 
  • Tuesday, January 21 (Extraordinary session at the Meredith Centre)
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Tuesday, September 1st
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Tuesday, December 1st

 

ARCHIVES
 

2019

2018

December 18 Extraordinary session
December 18 (budget) Extraordinary session
December 4 Ordinary session
November 6 Ordinary session
October 29 Extraordinary session
October 22  Extraordinary session
October 2 Ordinary session
September 4  Ordinary session
August 30  Extraordinary session
August 21  Extraordinary session
August 7  Ordinary session
July 18  Extraordinary session
July 3  Ordinary session
June 5  Ordinary session
May 1st  Ordinary session
April 16  Extraordinary session
April 3  Ordinary session
March 13  Ordinary session
February 6  Ordinary session
January 9  Extraordinary session
January 9 Ordinary session
December 4 Session ordinaire
November 6 Ordinary session
October 2  Ordinary session
September 4  Ordinary session
August 7  Session ordinaire
July 3  Ordinary session
June 5  Ordinary session
May 1st  Ordinary session
April 3  Ordinary session
March 13  Ordinary session
February 6  Ordinary session
January 9  Ordinary session

For information
Director General